National Judicial Academy P-961 Colloquium for Legal Aid Functionaries in Judicial System 14 <sup>th</sup> -16 <sup>th</sup> December, 2015				
Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address	
1	Allahabad	Mr. Tej Pratap Tewari	HJS, Secretary, UPSLSA, Lucknow, UP	
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Venkateshwara Reddy	District Judge, Member secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad, AP	
3	Bombay	Ms. Swapna S. Joshi	Member Secretary, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra	
4	Calcutta	Mr. Abhijeet Som	WBHJS, Member Secretary, SLSA, WB	
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajnish Shrivastava	Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh	
6	Delhi	Mr. Dharmesh Sharma	Member Secretary, Delhi State Legal Services Authority, Delhi	
7	Delhi	Mr. Sanjeev Jain	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (OSD, DSLSA), New Delhi	
8	Gauhati	Ms. Nino Iralu	Member Secretary, Kohima, Nagaland	
9	Gauhati	Mr. Joel Joseph Denga	Member Secretary, Mizoram State Legal Services Authority, Aizawl, Mizoram	
10	Gauhati	Mr. Budi Habung	D&SJ cum Member Secretary, District & Sessions Court Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar	
11	Gauhati	Mr. Mridul K. Saikia	Member Secretary, Assam State Legal Services Authority, Gauhati	
12	Gujarat	Mr. Hanif S. Mulia	Member Secretary, Gujarat SLSA, Ahmedabad, Gujarat	
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Yashwant Singh Chogal	Member Secretary, H.P.State Legal Services Authority, Shimla	
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Jammu	
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Navneet Kumar	Member Secretary, Jharkhand State Legal Services Authority, Ranchi, Jharkhand	
16	Karnataka	Mr. Ashok G. Nijagannavar	District Judge/Member Secretary, KSLSA Bangalore, Karnataka	
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anand Kumar Tiwari	Dy. Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, MP	

18	Madras	Mr. G. Sendil Kumar	Dy. Secretary, Union Territory of Puducherry Legal Services Authority, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
19	Manipur	Ms. R.K. Memcha Devi	Member Secretary, Manipur State Legal Services Authority, High Court of Manipur, Imphal
20	Orissa	Mr. Sashikanta Mishra	Member Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack, Odisha
21	Patna	Mr. Om Prakash-I	Member Secretary, Bihar State Legal Services Authority, Patna, Bihar
22	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Lal Chand	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, SLSAUT, Chandigarh
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Tejinderbir Singh	Member Secretary, Punjab Legal Services Authority, Chandigarh
24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Puneesh Jindia	Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Chandigarh
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sunil Chauhan	Joint Member Secretary, Haryana State Legal Services Authority, Panchkula, Haryana
26	Rajasthan	Ms. Chetna	Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Rajasthan
27	Tripura	Mr. Biswajit Palit	Member Secretary, Tripura Legal Services Authority, Agartala, Tripura